Four New Judges for Patna High Court

Four new Patna High Court judges with the Chief Justice.

  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

Patna: Chief Justice A P Shahi on Tuesday sworn-in four new judges for Patna High Court at a simple function held at the historical Marble Hall in the presence of their family members, other judges, and a number of prominent advocates from both Patna and Jharkhand High Court.

Those who were given the oath of office included Anjani Kumar Sharan, Prabhat Kumar Singh, Parth Sarthi, and Anil Kumar Sinha.

Four new judges being sworn-in in Patna on Tuesday.

The swearing-in ceremony began at 10:00 am as Anjani Kumar Sharan first took the oath in English while the other three judges completed the formality in Hindi.


View Your Patna


Latest Comments